Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Public Advisory: Please take our population health survey ... | last updated: 04/08/2020 - 3:26pm | + read more

Johnson County Department of Health and Environment (JCDHE) is asking Johnson County residents to complete a short survey in order to understand how many people in Johnson County have or do not have symptoms of coronavirus (COVID-19). The survey will close at 10 a.m. on Friday, April 10.

Survey link - Population Health Survey



Planning & Development

Phone: 913-715-2200

111 S. Cherry STE 2000, Olathe, KS 66061

You are here

Staff Directory

Planner on Duty

Front Desk - 913-715-2200

Fax Machine - 913-715-2222

Jay C. Leipzig, AICP -  Director
913-715-2220
cell: 913-954-0174
jay.leipzig@jocogov.org

Sean Pendley, AICP - Deputy Director
913-715-2205
cell: 913-707-8756
sean.pendley@jocogov.org 

Diane Wicklund, AICP - Principal Planner
913-715-2212
diane.wicklund@jocogov.org

Jeffrey Malotte, AICP - Senior Planner
913-715-2230
jeffrey.malotte@jocogov.org

Karen Miller - Planner
913-715-2224
karen.miller@jocogov.org

Pamela Hayhow, AICP  - Senior Planner
913-715-2216
pamela.hayhow@jocogov.org

Bob Mason - Code Enforcement Officer
913-715-2226
bob.mason2@jocogov.org

Leslie Davis - Administrative Assistant
913-715-2206
leslie.davis@jocogov.org

Sherry Cross  - Zoning Assistant
913-715-2210
sherry.cross@jocogov.org