Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Planning & Development

Phone: 913-715-2200

111 S. Cherry STE 2000, Olathe, KS 66061

You are here

Staff Directory

Front Desk - 913-715-2200

Fax Machine - 913-715-2222

Jay C. Leipzig, AICP -  Director
913-715-2220
cell: 816-564-7744
jay.leipzig@jocogov.org

Vacant - Deputy Director

Diane Wicklund, AICP - Principal Planner
913-715-2212
diane.wicklund@jocogov.org

Jeffrey Malotte, AICP - Senior Planner
913-715-2230
jeffrey.malotte@jocogov.org

Karen Miller - Planner
913-715-2224
karen.miller@jocogov.org

Pamela Hayhow, AICP  - Senior Planner
913-715-2216
pamela.hayhow@jocogov.org

Bob Mason - Code Enforcement Officer
913-715-2226
bob.mason2@jocogov.org

Leslie Davis - Administrative Assistant
913-715-2206
leslie.davis@jocogov.org

Sherry Cross  - Zoning Assistant
913-715-2210
sherry.cross@jocogov.org