Seven members of the board of county commissioners stand in a line. Shirley Allenbrand, Jeff Meyers, Michael Ashcraft, Mike Kelly, Becky Fast, Janeé Hanzlick, Charlotte O'Hara

Board of County Commissioners

The Board of County Commissioners is composed of an at-large chairman and one representative from each of the six districts in the county.

The six districts are as compact and equal in size and population as possible, based upon census numbers. Use the district map to determine your commission district.