Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members: 

  • Gordon Docking 
  • Becky Fast 
  • Erin George, Co-Chair 
  • Nancy Ingram 
  • Michele Lockwood 
  • Michael L. Seitz 
  • Fabian Shepard 
  • Justin Shepherd 
  • Robert Sullivan 
  • Anne Timmons, Secretary 
  • B. Scott Tschudy 
  • Mike Walrod, Chair 
  • Judge Robert Wonnell 


To read the minutes from each meeting, please click the date.

For archived meeting minutes, please click here to request.

Persons who may need assistance, the use of a sign language or oral interpreter, or who require special accommodations, should contact 913-826-4200, at least two (2) business days prior to the meeting.