Residential Haulers

Curbside Recycling

Trash, recycling and yard waste collection can vary by the city you live in or whether you live in a Home Owner's Association. Below are a list of cities with links to the appropriate pages on their websites. 

Bonner Springs | Edgerton | Fairway 
Gardner | Leawood | Lenexa | Merriam 
Mission | Mission Hills | Mission Woods 
Olathe | Overland Park | Prairie Village 
Roeland Park | Shawnee | Spring Hill 

Johnson County Department of Health and Environment regulate all residential waste and recycling haulers that provide collection in Johnson County. 

If you have concerns about your trash and recycling collection, or have witnessed your recycling and yard waste being collected along with your trash, please contact Johnson County Department of Health and Environment 913-715-6907