CDDO Staff

Hotline

Constituents may submit comments and complaints via the CDDO hotline phone or email. They may also contact any member of the CDDO team directly. 

913-826-2500 cddo@jocogov.org

Monica Pfannes - Director

Oversees the quality assurance and affiliation processes, and manages activities related to service access. 

913-826-2502

monica.pfannes@jocogov.org

Sarah Brown - BASIS Assessor

Completes annual functional assessments for individuals receiving HCBS IDD waiver services.

913-826-2505

sarah.brown@jocogov.org

Jade Graham - BASIS Assessor

Completes annual functional assessments for individuals receiving HCBS IDD waiver services.

913-826-2517 

jade.graham@jocogov.org

Nathan Haverkamp - BASIS Assessor

Completes annual functional assessments for individuals receiving HCBS IDD waiver services.

913-826-2508

nathan.haverkamp@jocogov.org

Monica Morris - BASIS Assessor

Completes annual functional assessments for individuals receiving HCBS IDD waiver services.

913-826-2510 

monica.morris@jocogov.org

Ashae Amerine - Quality Assurance Analyst

Provides oversight and monitoring for licensed providers.

913-826-2507

ashae.amerine@jocogov.org

Marlo Silva - Quality Assurance Analyst

Provides oversight and monitoring for licensed providers.

913-826-2518

marlo.silva@jocogov.org

Joe Thomas - Quality Assurance Analyst

Provides oversight and monitoring for licensed providers.

913-826-2531

joe.thomas@jocogov.org

Debby Slifer - CDDO Access Manager

Oversees intake, eligibility, choice and referral, access, records, and resources.

913-826-2534

debra.slifer@jocogov.org

Gail Lauri - Senior Secretary

Provides administrative support to the CDDO team and initiates the intake process for new applicants.

913-826-2509 

gail.lauri@jocogov.org

Shannon Jennings - Eligibility Determination Specialist

Determines initial IDD eligibility for services and manages HCBS IDD waiting list/funding offers. 

913-826-2512

shannon.jennings@jocogov.org

Judie White - Eligibility Determination Specialist

Determines initial IDD eligibility for services and manages HCBS IDD waiting list/funding offers. 

913-826-2535

judith.white@jocogov.org

David Gibbs - Referral Coordinator

Assists individuals wishing to select or change service providers and sends referrals to providers.

913-826-2504

david.gibbs@jocogov.org

Rebecca Iveson - Access Coordinator

Manages portability in and out of Johnson County, assists with institutional transitions, and supports individuals in DCF custody.

913-826-2506

rebecca.iveson@jocogov.org

Andréa Parks - Records Clerk II

Maintains CDDO records and processes records requests.

913-826-2514

andrea.parks@jocogov.org

Lois Ferguson - Resource Specialist

Provides community outreach, training, and resources.

913-826-2511

lois.ferguson@jocogov.org

The responsibilities listed are not exclusive to the staff member designated.