Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 26

2018 Property Tax Statements Due by December 20, 2018

The Johnson County Treasury and Financial Management department has begun mailing 204,736 real estate and 18,942 personal property tax statements to Johnson County taxpayers. The first half real estate and personal property taxes are due on or before Thursday, December 20, 2018, and the second half taxes are due on or before Friday, May 10, 2019. The real estate tax statement contains a comparison section between this year’s and last year’s tax breakdown. If the taxes are paid by the...

more
--
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 5:45pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 10:00am
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 7:30am
Tue, 12/24/2019 - 5:45pm

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter