Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 21 2021 except Tue Nov 24 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Tue Dec 22 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020, Thu Dec 31 2020.
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm