Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Building Codes

Phone: 913-715-2200

111 S. Cherry St., Suite 2000, Olathe, KS 66061

You are here

Staff Directory

Front Desk - 913-715-2200

Fax Machine - 913-715-2299

Jay C. Leipzig, AICP -  Director
913-715-2220
cell: 816-564-7744
jay.leipzig@jocogov.org

Anoush Fardipour - Building Official
913-715-2204
cell: 913-915-1085
anoush.fardipour@jocogov.org

Mitchell O'Laughlin - Chief Building Inspector/ Plans Examiner
913-715-2211
cell: 913-945-0538
mitchell.o'laughlin@jocogov.org

C.L. Huggins - On-Call Building Inspector
913-715-2225
cell: 913-945-0233
cl.huggins@jocogov.org

Jeff Anderson - Fire Inspector
913-715-2208
jeff.anderson@jocogov.org

Jeffrey Finch - Inspector
913-715-2207
cell: 913-602-0611
jeffrey.finch@jocogov.org 

Leslie Davis - Administrative Assistant
913-715-2206
leslie.davis@jocogov.org

Vacant - Permit Administrator
913-715-2229