Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

COVID-19 Testing

Free COVID-19 testing is available at the Department of Health and Environment's Olathe location. Appointment times are limited.

This is a drive-thru testing clinic offering the PCR test only. Remain in your vehicle for testing; do not enter the building. Test results are available in 1-2 business days.

Who can participate in Johnson County’s appointment-based testing?

  • Anyone age 16 or older
  • Children ages 5-15. A parent must be present in the vehicle to give verbal consent for testing. Children will be tested inside the vehicle and must be able to sit still for a nasal swab to both nostrils.
  • With or without symptoms of coronavirus

Appointment-based testing is available every Wednesday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. The drive-thru testing clinic is located at 11875 S. Sunset Drive.

Appointments can be scheduled in English or Spanish at www.jocogov.org/coronavirus.

For questions about the testing process or COVID-19, call 913-715-2819, Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. or visit www.jocogov.org/coronavirus.

Para personal que habla español llame al (913) 826-1200 y oprima 1 para servicio al clients. Las citas son programadas por nuestro personal, lunes a viernes de 8 a.m. a 5 p.m.

Facility: 
Health Services Building
Event Status: 
Active
Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 8:00am