Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

COVID-19 Testing

Those who live or work in Johnson County, KS can schedule a free COVID-19 test at the Department of Health and Environment's Olathe locationIndividuals should seek testing from their primary health care provider first before making an appointment. Supplies and appointment times are limited.

This is a drive-thru testing clinic. Remain in your vehicle for testing; do not enter the building. Test results are available in 3-4 business days.

Who can participate in Johnson County’s appointment-based testing?

  • Anyone age 16 or older who lives or works in Johnson County, KS
  • Children ages 5-15 who live in Johnson County, KS. A parent must be present in the vehicle to give verbal consent for testing. Children will be tested inside the vehicle and must be able to sit still for a nasal swab to both nostrils.
  • With or without symptoms of coronavirus
  • If testing is not available from your primary health care provider

Appointment-based testing is available Monday from 8 a.m. to Noon and Tuesday-Thursday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. The drive-thru testing clinic is located at 11875 S. Sunset Drive.

Appointments can be scheduled in English or Spanish at www.jocogov.org/coronavirus.

For questions about the testing process or COVID-19, call 913-715-2819, Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. or visit www.jocogov.org/coronavirus.

Para personal que habla español llame al (913) 826-1200 y oprima 1 para servicio al clients. Las citas son programadas por nuestro personal, lunes a viernes de 8 a.m. a 5 p.m.

Facility: 
Health Services Building
Event Status: 
Active
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 8:00am