Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon

Election Office

Phone: 913-715-6800

2101 E. Kansas City Road, Olathe, KS 66061

You are here

Election Office of Johnson County, KS

The Election Office serves over 420,000 registered voters in Johnson County, KS. There are more than 1,900 elected positions in over 540 voting districts in the county. Comprised of 17 full-time staff members, the Election Office is responsible for voter registration and conducting all federal, state and local elections in the county. Local jurisdictions for our voters include County Commissioners, Sheriff, Precinct Committee People, incorporated cities, 7 townships, 8 unified school districts, 2 drainage districts, Water District #1 of Johnson County, and Johnson County Community College.