Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CDDO

Phone: 913-826-2600

10501 Lackman Road, Lenexa, KS 66219

You are here

Additional Resources

Acronyms

 

Able Act Savings Plan - https://savewithable.com/ks/home.html

Arcare, Inc. - https://arcare.org/

Association of People Supporting Employment First - https://apse.org/employment-first/

Catholic Charities - https://catholiccharitiesks.org/

Children’s Mercy Autism Clinic - https://www.childrensmercy.org/departments-and-clinics/developmental-and-behavioral-health/

Children’s Mercy Developmental And Behavioral Health - https://www.childrensmercy.org/departments-and-clinics/developmental-and-behavioral-health/

Community Works, Inc. - http://communityworksinc.com/services-offered/

Disability Inclusion of Greater Kansas City - https://www.disabilityin-gkc.org

Disability Rights Center of Kansas - https://www.drckansas.org/

Down Syndrome Guild of Greater Kansas City - https://www.kcdsg.org/

ECKAN Weatherization - http://www.eckan.org/weatherization/

Families Together, Inc. - https://familiestogetherinc.org/

Girls Night Out - http://www.kumc.edu/school-of-medicine/cchd/girls-night-out-(gno).html

Grace Church - SOAR - https://visitgracechurch.com/soar/

Inclusion Connections - https://ickc.org/

Infant Toddler Services of Johnson County - http://itsjc.org/

Johnson County Human Services & Aging - https://www.jocogov.org/dept/human-services/home

JoCo Human Services (transportation)https://www.jocogov.org/dept/human-services/publications-and-directories/aging-and-accessibility-directory/transportation

Johnson County Mental Health - https://www.jocogov.org/dept/mental-health/home

KanCare - www.kancare.ks.gov

Kansas Department of Aging and Disability Services - http://www.kdads.ks.gov/

Kansas Department of Children and Families - http://www.dcf.ks.gov/

Kansas EmployAbility - http://kansaseployability.com/

KanCare Ombudsman - https://www.kancare.ks.gov/kancare-ombudsman-office/about-contact-us

Kansas Guardianship Program - http://www.ksgprog.org/

KC Vision Performance - www.kcvisionperformance.com/patient-resources/transportation-assistance/

Mathew’s Ministry - https://cor.org/leawood/matthews

Minds Matter - http://www.mindsmatterllc.com/

My Resource Connection - https://ims.jocogov.org/rc/default.aspx

National Center on Health, Physical Activity and Disability - https://www.nchpad.org/

Rewarding Work - https://www.rewardingwork.org/

RideKC (Johnson Co. KS) - http://ridekc.org/mobility-services/johnson-county-kan

St. Nicholas Children's Therapies LLC - https://StNicholasChildrensTherapies.business.site

Self-Advocate Coalition of Kansas - https://www.govserv.org/US/Lawrence/120337995992/Self-Advocate-Coalition-of-Kansas

The Salvation Army - http://olathe.salvationarmy.us

The Whole Person - https://thewholeperson.org/core-services/personal-care-assistance/kansas-hcbs.html

United Access - https://www.unitedaccess.com/

University of Iowa - REACH - https://education.uiowa.edu/services/reach

University of Central Missouri - THRIVE - https://www.ucmo.edu/current-students/student-services/thrive-program/index.php

United Way of Greater Kansas City - http://uwgkc.bowmansystems.com/

Wrights Law - www.wrightslaw.com