Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CDDO

Phone: 913-826-2600

10501 Lackman Road, Lenexa, KS 66219

You are here

Contact Us

CDDO HOTLINE – Comments and Complaints   913-826-2500    CDDO@jocogov.org

Constituents may submit comments and complaints via the CDDO hotline phone/email or they may contact any member of the CDDO team directly. 

ANNIE APPLEGET  – BASIS Lead Assessor     913-826-2505     Annie.Appleget@jocogov.org

Leads BASIS team. Completes annual functional assessments for individuals receiving HCBS I/DD waiver services.

MANDY FLOWER CDDO Director     913-826-2502     Mandy.Flower@jocogov.org

Leads and directs the CDDO team. 

DAVID GIBBS – Referral Coordinator     913-826-2504     David.Gibbs@jocogov.org

Assists individuals wishing to select or change service providers. Processes choice forms and referrals to providers.

JADE GRAHAM – BASIS Assessor     913-826-2517     Jade.Graham@jocogov.org

Completes annual functional assessments for individuals receiving HCBS I/DD waiver services.

REBECCA IVESON Intake and Referral Coordinator     913-826-2506     Rebecca.Iveson@jocogov.org

Manages portability in and out of Johnson County, provides ICF-IID gatekeeping and supports transition from DCF custody to the waiver. 

SHERI KENDALL – Quality Manager     913-826-2507     Sheri.Kendall@jocogov.org

Oversees the quality assurance and affiliation processes, and manages activities related to service access. 

SETH KILBER – Quality Assurance Analyst     913-826-2531    Seth.Kilber@jocogov.org

Provides oversight and monitoring for licensed providers.

GAIL LAURI – Senior Secretary     913-826-2509     Gail.Lauri@jocogov.org

Provides administrative support to the CDDO team and initiates intake process for new applicants.

SABRINA MITCHELL – Data Quality Governance    913-826-2515     Sabrina.Mitchell@jocogov.org

Manages CDDO data and information. Facilitates access to BCI database for affiliate network.

JILL MONTALEONE – Access Specialist     913-826-2512     Jill.Montaleone@jocogov.org

Determines initial I/DD eligibility for services and manages HCBS I/DD waiting list/funding offers. 

MONICA MORRIS – BASIS Assessor     913-826-2510     Monica.Morris@jocogov.org

Completes annual functional assessments for individuals receiving HCBS I/DD waiver services.

SUSAN MURDOCK – BASIS Assessor     913-826-2508     Susan.Murdock@jocogov.org

Completes annual functional assessments for individuals receiving HCBS I/DD waiver services.

ANDRÉA PARKS – Records Clerk II     913-826-2514     Andrea.Parks@jocogov.org

Maintains CDDO consumer records and processes records requests.

DEBBY SLIFER – Quality Assurance Analyst     913-826-2534    Debra.Slifer@jocogov.org

Provides oversight and monitoring for licensed providers.

** NOTE: The responsibilities listed are not exclusive to the staff member designated.