Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
Sorry we're closed sign

Enforcement of Emergency Public Health Order

Johnson County is receiving many inquiries about how to report a business that may not be complying with the county’s most recent Emergency Public Health Order about essential activities and businesses.

If you are seeking enforcement of the order with regard to your own place of employment, you can contact your human resources or legal departments. Otherwise, residents who are concerned about compliance are encouraged to contact their municipal police department. DO NOT CALL 911. Please use the following administrative email addresses and phone numbers.

Location Agency/Department Phone Number
Johnson County (all rural addresses) Johnson County Sheriff's Office 913-782-0720
De Soto Johnson County Sheriff's Office 913-782-0720
Edgerton Johnson County Sheriff's Office 913-782-0720
Fairway Fairway Police Department [email protected]
Gardner Gardner Police Department [email protected]
Lake Quivira Lake Quivira Police Department 913-631-3333
Leawood Leawood Police Department [email protected]
Lenexa Lenexa Police Department [email protected]
Merriam Merriam Police Department 913-322-5560
Mission Mission Police Department [email protected]
Mission Woods Mission Woods City Hall 913-236-8926
Olathe Olathe Police Department 913-971-7500 and 913-782-0720
Overland Park Overland Park Police Department 913-648-6200
Prairie Village (also covers Mission Hills) Prairie Village Police Department [email protected]
Roeland Park Roeland Park Police Department 913-677-3363
Shawnee Shawnee Police Department [email protected]
Spring Hill (within city limits) Spring Hill Police Department [email protected]
Westwood Westwood Police Department [email protected]
Westwood Hills Westwood Hills City Hall 913-262-6622


Sign up for monthly email updates from Johnson County