Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
Johnson County Board of County Commissioners Meeting

Board of County Commissioners will next meet Jan. 10

The board will reconvene in the board room at 111 S. Cherry St., third floor at 9:30 a.m., on Jan. 10. The Dec. 27 and Jan. 3 meetings have been cancelled due to the Christmas holiday and the lack of a quorum, respectively.

The swearing in ceremony for the county’s commissioners, Chairman Ed Eilert, Michael Ashcraft – 5th District, Becky Fast – 1st District and Janeé Hanzlick – 4th District, is scheduled for 9 a.m., Monday, Jan. 14 in the board room located on the third floor of 111 S. Cherry St.


Sign up for monthly email updates from Johnson County