Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 26

2017 Property Tax Statements Due by December 20, 2017

The Johnson County Treasury and Financial Management department has begun mailing 202,674 real estate and 19,915 personal property tax statements to Johnson County taxpayers. The first half real estate and personal property taxes are due on or before Wednesday, December 20, 2017, and the second half taxes are due on or before Thursday, May 10, 2018. The real estate tax statement contains a comparison section between this year’s and last year’s tax breakdown. If the taxes are paid by the...

more
--
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 11:30am
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 7:30am
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 9:30am

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter