Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Tuesday 24 times except Tue Mar 27 2018.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:30pm