Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 24 times except Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed May 16 2018.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30pm