Facebook Social Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the fourth Monday 24 times .
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:00pm