Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 24 times except Mon Aug 21 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017.
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm