Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 24 times except Wed Jul 19 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm