Facebook Social Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Friday 12 times . Also includes Fri Feb 24 2017.
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:30am