Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, August, October on the second Friday until Sun Dec 31 2017 . Also includes Fri Jun 16 2017, Fri Sep 15 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017.
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am