Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday 10 times .
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
--
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 9:30am
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm