Facebook Social Icon Facebook Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Planning & Development

Phone: 913-715-2200

111 S. Cherry STE 3500, Olathe, KS 66061

You are here

Staff Directory

Dean Palos, FAICP - Director
913-715-2220
cell: 913-915-1115
dean.palos@jocogov.org

Paul Greeley, AICP - Deputy Director
913-715-2205
cell: 913-915-4567
paul.greeley@jocogov.org

Diane Wicklund, AICP - Principal Planner
913-715-2212
diane.wicklund@jocogov.org

Jeffrey Malotte, AICP - Senior Planner
913-715-2230
jeffrey.malotte@jocogov.org

Karen Miller - Planner
913-715-2224
karen.miller@jocogov.org

Pamela Hayhow, AICP  - Senior Planner
913-715-2216
pamela.hayhow@jocogov.org

Therese Laughlin - Code Enforcement Officer
913-715-2226
therese.laughlin@jocogov.org

Leslie Davis - Administrative Assistant
913-715-2206
leslie.davis@jocogov.org

Sherry Cross  - Zoning Assistant
913-715-2210
sherry.cross@jocogov.org