Facebook Social Icon Facebook Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Building Codes

Phone: 913-715-2200

111 S Cherry, Suite 3500, Olathe, KS 66061

You are here

Staff Directory

Jerry Mallory - C.B.O. Building Official
913-715-2211
cell: 913-915-1083
jerry.mallory@jocogov.org

Anoush Fardipour - Chief Building Inspector
913-715-2204
cell: 913-915-1085
anoush.fardipour@jocogov.org

Nick Sitzman - Building Inspector
913-715-2207
cell: 913-915-1084
nick.sitzman@jocogov.org

Justin Ducey - Fire Inspector
913-715-2208
justin.ducey@jocogov.org

Leslie Davis - Administrative Assistant
913-715-2206
leslie.davis@jocogov.org

Misty Nelson - Permit Administrator
913-715-2229
misty.nelson@jocogov.org