Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Building Codes

Phone: 913-715-2200

111 S Cherry, Suite 3500, Olathe, KS 66061

You are here

Staff Directory

Front Desk - 913-715-2200

Fax Machine - 913-715-2299

Anoush Fardipour - Building Official
913-715-2204
cell: 913-915-1085
anoush.fardipour@jocogov.org

Mitchell O'Laughlin - Chief Building Inspector/ Plans Examiner
913-715-2211
cell: 913-945-0300
mitchell.o'laughlin@jocogov.org

Nick Sitzman - Building Inspector
913-715-2207
cell: 913-915-1084
nick.sitzman@jocogov.org

CL Huggins - On-Call Building Inspector
913-715-2225
cell: 913-945-0233
cl.huggins@jocogov.org

Justin Ducey - Fire Inspector
913-715-2208
justin.ducey@jocogov.org

Leslie Davis - Administrative Assistant
913-715-2206
leslie.davis@jocogov.org

Misty Nelson - Permit Administrator
913-715-2229
misty.nelson@jocogov.org