Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Second Saturdays at Johnson County Library

Second Saturdays is an ongoing collection of “edutainment” events for all ages. When is it? The second Saturday of every month (that’s kinda why we call it Second Saturdays. Where? You will find fun and activities at several library locations! Click here for details about upcoming events.

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am