Facebook Social Icon Facebook Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

JCDS Governing Board Meeting

JCDS Governing Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 5:30pm
Facility: 
JCDS Mark D. Elmore Center