Facebook Social Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Juvenile Corrections Advisory Board

The Juvenile Corrections Advisory Board meets from 8:30 to 10:00 a.m. on each of the below-listed dates at the Youth and Family Services Center located at 920 W. Spruce Olathe, KS 66061.  For any questions about the schedule, please contact 913-715-4500.

  • Jan. 13
  • Feb. 10
  • March 10
  • April 14
  • May 12
  • June 16
  • July — no meeting
  • Aug. 11
  • Sept. 15
  • Oct. 13
  • Nov. 17
  • Dec. — no meeting
Event Date: 
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Facility: 
Youth and Family Services Center