Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon

Department of Corrections

You are here

Community Corrections Advisory Board

Board Members:

  • Hon. Ryan Dixon - Chief Municipal Court Judge - Overland Park
  • Deputy Chief Simon Happer - Overland Park Police Department
  • Major Wayne Rector - Sheriff's Office
  • Lynn Garcia - Retired Law Enforcement Officer
  • Lannie Ornburn - Assistant District Attorney
  • Hon. Timothy McCarthy - District Court Judge
  • Laura Brewer - Court Services Administrator - (Chair)
  • Dr. Charles Lenoir - Professor - Washburn University
  • Wandra Minor - Operations Manager
  • Anne Farver-Lightcap - Volunteer
  • Tim DeWeese - Director, Johnson County Mental Health
  • Richard S. Kaiser, Jr. - Accounting Manager
  • Julie Brewer - Executive Director, Not for Profit Organization
  • Shawn Reynolds - Olathe Deputy Police Chief - (Vice-Chair)
  • Mandy Stuke - Lenexa City Council

2019 Community Corrections Advisory Board Meeting Dates

"Persons who may need assistance or the use of a sign language or oral interpreter, or who requires special accommodation, should contact (913) 715-4500, at least two (2) business days prior to the meeting."