Facebook Social Icon Facebook Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CDDO

Phone: 913-826-2600

10501 Lackman Road, Lenexa, KS 66219

You are here

Targeted Case Management

Case Management is provided by a licensed individual or agency that assists the person and support network to identify, develop, select, obtain, coordinate, utilize and monitor paid services and natural supports to enhance the person’s independence, integration, productivity and community inclusion consistent with the person’s needs and lifestyle preferences as outlined in the person-centered support plan.

 

 

A Step Above, LLC
Sara Cuevas, 19825 Rosewood, Stilwell, KS  66085   
Email:  scuevas@kc.rr.com
Tel:  (913) 522-7523
Fax:  (913) 814-8009
Melinda Alleyne
1840 E. 153rd Circle, Olathe, KS  66062   
Email:  melindaalleynetcm@gmail.com
Tel:  (913) 732-2552
 
arcare        
Barb Helm, 8417 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 107, Overland Park, KS  66212
Email:  barbh@arcare.org
Tel:  (913) 648-0233
Fax:  (913) 648-0057
Case Management Services, Inc.
Roxanne Hidaka/Meredith Funkhouser, 7600 W. 75th Street, Room 43, Overland Park, KS  66204
Email:  meredith@cmskansas.com 
Tel:  (913) 636-8098
Fax:  (913) 649-1467
Community Living Opportunities, Inc.
Stephanie Thorne, P.O. Box 14395, Lenexa, KS  66285
Email:  stephaniethorne@clokan.org 
Tel:  (785) 979-1922
Fax:  (800) 246-2566
www.clokan.org
Carla Cooper
16216 S. Avalon Street, Olathe, KS  66062
Email:  tcmcarla@gmail.com
Tel:  (913) 209-8621
 
Erin Crapser
9638 W. 116th Circle, Overland Park, KS  66210
Email:  erintcm@gmail.com
Tel:  (913) 244-7652
Fax:  (888)246-5095
Bruce Daldrup    
16624 W. 132nd Circle, Olathe, KS  66062
Email:  highdald@gmail.com
Tel:  (913) 449-3765
Fax:  (888)788-5658
DREAMZz 2 Reality
Rita Patience/Angie Pitts, 1157 E. Yesteryear Drive, Olathe, KS  66061
Email:  rpatience1@comcast.net or angiepitts1@comcast.net
Tel:  (913) 712-8648
Fax:  (913) 712-8654
Heartstrings Community Foundation
Bunny Higgins, 7086 W. 105th, Overland Park, KS  66212
Email:  bhiggins@heartstringscf.org
Tel:  (913) 649-5700
Fax:  (913) 649-5702
IBT, Inc.
Christopher Powell, P.O. Box 252, Tonganoxie, KS  66086
Email:  admin@ibt-inc.org
Tel:  (913) 417-7061
Fax:  (913) 417-7062
JCDS
Joanna Jafferis, 10501 Lackman Road, Lenexa, KS  66219
Email:  joanna.jafferis@jocogov.org
Tel:  (913) 826-2343
Fax:  (913) 826-2627
www.jocogov.org/dept/developmental-supports/home
Jenian, Inc.
Marilyn Kubler, 5930 Albervan, Shawnee, KS  66216
Email:  marilynkubler@gmail.com
Tel:  (913) 268-4472
Fax:  (913) 268-0127
Lakemary Center
Kirk Davis, 15145 S. Keeler, Olathe, KS  66062
Email:  kdavis@lakemaryctr.org
Tel:  (913) 768-6831
Fax:  (913) 768-6834
Mosaic of North East Kansas
Laura Kahler, 8047 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, KS  66112
Email:  laura.kahler@mosaicinfo.org 
Tel:  (913) 788-8400
Fax:  (913) 788-2257
Open Options, Inc.
Vincent Bustamante, 3100 Broadway Ste. 330, Kansas City, MO  64111
Email:  vbustamante@openoptionskc.org
Tel:  (816) 983-2221    
Fax:  (816) 531-3383
People First Network of Kansas
Kathy Crockett, P.O. Box 12021, Kansas City, KS  66112
Email:  lcreighkc@gmail.com
Tel:  (913) 708-1105
Fax:  (913) 299-1649
ResCare Kansas City
Peggy Regan, 5031 Matney Ave., Kansas City, KS  66106
Email:  pregan@rescare.com
Tel:  (913) 342-9426
Fax:  (913) 342-9715
Becki Somlyo
11360 Strang Line Road, Lenexa, KS  66215
Email:  becki.somlyo@gmail.com
Tel:  (913) 980-2080
Fax:  (913) 825-1243