Facebook Social Icon Facebook Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CDDO

Phone: 913-826-2600

10501 Lackman Road, Lenexa, KS 66219

You are here

Contact Us

CDDO Hotline – Comments and Complaints   913-826-2500    CDDO-Complaint@jocogov.org

  • The CDDO hotline and the CDDO-Complaint email is a resource for Johnson County area I/DD stakeholders to officially submit any comments or complaints that they may have.

DAVID GIBBS – Intake Analyst    913-826-2504     David.Gibbs@jocogov.org

  • Provides service options to individuals wishing to change licensed providers or who have been awarded funding for services

JADE GRAHAM – BASIS Assessor     913-826-2517     Jade.Graham@jocogov.org

  • Completes BASIS Assessments for JCDS, Independent Case Managers, Case Management Agencies

SHERI KENDALL – Quality Assurance Specialist     913-826-2507     Sheri.Kendall@jocogov.org

  • Provides oversight and monitoring of billable services, including In-Home Supports, Targeted Case Management, and Day and Residential Supports

GAIL LAURI – Senior Secretary     913-826-2509     Gail.Lauri@jocogov.org

  • Provides administrative  and clerical support to the CDDO Team

SHELLY MAY – CDDO Director      913-826-2502     Shelly.May@jocogov.org

  • Leads and directs the CDDO Team

ANNA McNAMARA – Affiliate Coordinator     913-826-2511     Anna.McNamara@jocogov.org

  • Manages the oversight and monitoring of affiliate providers, Oversees the affiliation process, and Ensures affiliate compliance with regulations, statutes, and contracts

SABRINA MITCHELL – Basis/Plan of Care Analyst     913-826-2515     Sabrina.Mitchell@jocogov.org

  • Manages and maintains data required by the State of Kansas

JILL MONTALEONE – Access Specialist     913-826-2512     Jill.Montaleone@jocogov.org

  • Determines eligibility for services and processes requests for Extraordinary Funding

MONICA MORRIS – BASIS Assessor     913-826-2510     Monica.Morris@jocogov.org

  • Completes BASIS Assessments for JCDS, Independent Case Managers, Case Management Agencies

SUSAN MURDOCK – BASIS Assessor     913-826-2512     Susan.Murdock@jocogov.org

  • Completes BASIS Assessments for JCDS, Independent Case Managers, Case Management Agencies

ANDRÉA PARKS – Records Clerk II     913-826-2514     Andrea.Parks@jocogov.org

  • Manages and maintains CDDO consumer records, including data entry, filing, and storage

REBECCA PAYNE – Intake and Referral Specialist     913-826-2506     Rebecca.Iveson@jocogov.org

  • Leads the intake and referral process and management of consumer records

ANNIE RUSSELL – BASIS Assessor     913-826-2505     Annie.Russell@jocogov.org

  • Completes BASIS Assessments for JCDS, Independent Case Managers, Case Management Agencies

** NOTE:  The responsibilities listed are not exclusive to the staff member designated.