Facebook Social Icon Facebook Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Budget and Financial Planning

Phone: 913-715-0605

111 S Cherry, Suite 2300, Olathe, KS 66061

You are here

Budget Calendar

FY 2017 Budget Schedule
 
Date Time Event
Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM BOCC Budget Planning Session - Preliminary CIP due to the BOCC (per County Charter)
Thursday, June 2, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM FY 2017 Proposed Budget Overview with BOCC
Thursday, June 9, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Department Budget Discussion
Thursday, June 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Department Budget Discussion
Thursday, June 23, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Department Budget Discussion
Friday, June 24, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Department Budget Discussion (if necessary)
Monday, June 27, 2016 1:30 PM -4:30 PM Consider Final FY 2017 Budget
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 1:30 PM -4:30 PM Consider Final FY 2017 Budget
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 1:30 PM -4:30 PM Consider Final FY 2017 Budget (if necessary)
Monday, August 1, 2016 7:00 PM Public Hearing on FY 2017 Proposed Budget
Thursday, August 4, 2016 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM BOCC reviews and formally approves Fire District budgets
Thursday, August 4, 2016 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM BOCC reviews input from Pubic Hearing
Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:30:00 AM BOCC adopts FY 2017 Budget Resolution
 
 

To view the Committee of the Whole sessions below, click on the link and then locate the Agenda in the meeting table. These agendas are also located on the Legislative Information Management System website at http://lims.jocogov.org.