Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
4th of July

County offices will be closed July 4

Johnson County Government offices will be closed on Tuesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day. All Johnson County Library locations will close early at 5 p.m. on Monday, July 3 and remain closed through Tuesday, July 4, but remember the eLibrary is always open. See the Johnson County Park and Recreation District website for a listing of Independence Day closures and special hours.